I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (1)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (2)

Please Click Here To See The Video:

 http://youtu.be/bZDKoQc2uxc

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (3)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (4)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In

Here’s the Lyrics (with guitar Chords)…. Enjoy.

G

I saw three ships come sailing in

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (5)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (6)

D

On Christmas day, on Christmas day

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (7)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (8)

G

I saw three ships come sailing in

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (9)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (10)

D G

On Christmas day in the morning.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (14)

And what was in those ships all three?

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (13)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (14)

On Christmas Day, etc. And what was in etc. On Christmas day

in etc.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (16)

Our Saviour, Christ, and His Lady.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (17)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (18)

Pray, whither sailed those ships all three?

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (19)

O, they sailed to Bethlehem.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (21)

And all the bells on earth shall ring.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (15)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (23)

And all the angels in heaven shall sing.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (12)

And all the souls on earth shall sing.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (20)

Then let us all rejoice and sing.

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (24)

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (25)

Tradidional / Arr. Roger McGuinn

(c) 1999 McGuinn Music

I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In (27)

Happy Holidays everyone. I wish you all  peace, health, joy and happiness. 

Leave a Reply

